[EYE OF BEHOLDER] TOP-3 videos of the week

in #video6 years ago

It's a Saturday, my friends! Time to behold a TOP-3 of my favorite videos of the week.

41e8b28bc8c9a4d464a7e3ac76a1a8087d38fbe3.jpg


#Transformers And Gundam Inspired Car Folds Up


#Farmers Growing Crops In The Desert


#What game theory teaches us about war


Do you have a favorite video this week?

Share the link in a comments and I will fully upvote the best one (or a few).


Thanks for a FISH!


Sort:  

Hello, @master-set. Here are my TOP-3 videos of the week.

#1 Daily Dose Of Internet - What Are You Doing

#2 Matt D'Avella - My Minimalist Apartment

#3 OfficialNerdCubed - Nerd³ is in Hospital (Very sad, but powerful video).

Top-3? NOW that's serious! ))

Yeah. I have way more quality videos up my sleeve. But I decided to share these 3, because together they make a good mix: you have a bit of light-hearted mood, a bit of knowledge and new ideas, and also a bit of inspirational sadness. Furthermore, its been only a week me following you, so I don't know you tastes and preferences. That's why I tried to make this top as neutral, as it can been, and not very theme specific.

Great Post and nice picture..DQmZ7GAtJEmsiP5GW5cYFyVWW9KqjwVYZ1yJ9QQ4T8zP97C.jpeg

nice very interest like this information :)

One of the most famous bands in Japan. Look at their fans... madness!

first video is really cool... 👍2nd video is really helps for farmers... really fantastic...☺

wow really great video and nice picture and very interesting post. thanks for share

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50