[EYE OF BEHOLDER] TOP-3 videos of the week (ripple, robotisation, protectionism)

in #video6 years ago

It's a Saturday, my friends! Time to behold a TOP-3 of my favorite videos of the week.

41e8b28bc8c9a4d464a7e3ac76a1a8087d38fbe3.jpg


The Robot Revolution: Manufacturing 2.0


Ripple (XRP) vs. Stellar (XLM) simply explained


Has Protectionism Increased in the World?


Do you have a favorite video this week?

Share the link in a comments and I will fully upvote the best one (or a few).


Thanks for a FISH!


Sort:  

Hmm 2nd machinge age, it shall be interesting to see the future :D

We will see it!

@master-set thank you for sharing this video
I like your post following you ❤️

Wonderful videos, my friend especially the first video. I will keep it. Thank you for posting. I will wait for your new @master-set

Best videos at the level. Thanks for sharing @master-set
upvote & resstemed

resstemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89