Help me OUT!

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers!

help-clipart-cliparti1_help-clip-art_06.jpg

How come I can't find out how to post a video here! Well, when I logged in here and started steeming, everyone promised to help me out! where is the help now?! Am I expecting too much? :) seriously! Please be honest with me, I can take it, just spit it out!

Now , you may be thinking I am kidding but I am not! ;)

it is true that I am a teacher, but i am an English teacher not a video uploader one! Do we really have that word in English? Uploader!!!

Well, somehow I am getting to this conclusion that i just use some words to make sentences to make a post here,,but I am NOT!

I am seriously eager to learn as well as to teach...

HELP! SOS! 911! is that all?

@maryami

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47