Find me in the quest-cafe "12 notes"

in #video7 years ago

Our quest-cafe has been working for 3 years and I made the video in honor of this! This is my first experience to do short movie... I'm very happy to be all kinds of advice from videographers for shooting and editing :) I'll be glad if you give me advice about shooting and editing :)

Sort:  

Nice smart joyfull vedeo friend i resteemd it to my all friend . and i will weat your next vedeo this loock from you tube Screenshot_2018-02-03-19-07-29.png

Wow really good short movie..are you there in the movie?because they are all wearing mask.😊

yes, but I am the girl who show the way with friends

So Beautyful Song Dear @marinabogumil

Wao ii finely find it on YouTube and I like on you tube I m first liker of your cute vedeo .god blues you

Waoo finly beautifull music action.really nice.i like it.

Nice vedeo music action all r good. God bless you

Oh sorry my android not able to play your vedeo

Oh I'm sorry friend vedeo not playing on my android

Nic song , Good work ,keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79