The story of Inky Johnson- Motivational video- Work hardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago

Hello guys I want to share my daily 10 minute motivation to work hard, I hear this video before going to sleep and first thing before breakfast. Even in my darkest and loneliest days were depression would take control of my mind watching this video would always cheer me up and make me work to acheive my goals. I've managed to surpass depression by applying all my effort to create something that will help others.

I managed to create 2 companies while working part time as an engineer, going to school and working out. I may have lost many friends & parties & relationships but at the end i will never regret creating something that has helped people.

While watching this video I noticed that the first time i watched this I understand the words that he said but they were only words for me I couldn't truly understand the real message behind them. I've replayed this video at least a thousand times and i still manage to find deeper meanings to his words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30