DID YOU WATCH SEASON #1 From Louinator59

in #video7 years ago (edited)

WATCH SEASON #1 of Louinator59

I started shooting videos of my family when camcorders came out in the early 1980's. I understood the importance of capturing moments. As I grew older and found YouTube and I became fascinated with star creators as Casey Neistat. When Casey started the app call Beme I found people all around the world who used it to speak to each other. I became addicted to sharing my life and stories to real life people and the greatest part was those people were able to send video messages back in thread fashion.

It was announced Casey sold his intellectual properties to CNN and as predicted, they shut down the app and it pummeled into oblivion. It was another CNN nothing burger. Yes it is true, I walked away with some very close friendships and as the application time ended a great loss was felt. This app Beme taught users so many disciplines of shooting video with community accountability and many, as myself went on to build Youtube Channels of our own. Most of these creators can be found on my YT channel as recommendations. Visit my friends.

So after trying a few things I realized I should tell my own story that it may be preserved for my off spring and theirs.

Season 1 is 10 Episodes of various lengths and yet my channel holds other short videos I shoot in between episodes.
The episodes are average 45 minutes to one hour long and I try to provide extra content which others have enjoyed.

This is Episode #1 and was filmed at the US Open in Huntington Beach California where we show great skateboarding, surfing, and the event that the US Open of Surfing is.

The following is a quick list with links of Season 1 Videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86