4 Days in Complete wild - First Vlog in Brazil | Get to know my country

in #video6 years ago

This is video is in Portuguese but I put subtitles in english for the international viewers, it's really worth it to see.

I made a crossing in the Serra do Espinhaço MG, from Altamira to São José da Serra with 14 people in total. It was wonderful, I had the opportunity to capture with my drone and with my camera magical moments !!

Hope you like it:
(I recommend seeing them in the highest quality possible)

This video is an start of the many that will come ...

👉BECOME MY PATRON👈
https://www.patreon.com/loicronsse?alert=2

I used a Mavic Pro and a Nikon D3400

Arrow.png

Hi steemit.gif

Thank you for seeing to the end, if you like this post, make sure you follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See my other post:
Let me Introduce you my State - Minas Gerais BRAZIL
Over Scotland - Beautiful 4K Aerial Footage
Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #4 | Ryvoan bothy - Scotland
O Telefone, Jorge Ben Cover - Steemit Open Mic 83

signature-fonts

Sort:  

Nice! Thanks for the subtitles! What a great adventure.

Indeed it was!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34