You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Things Are Hard, Work Harder! | DTubeDaily

in #video6 years ago

When you said that you felt trapped I could really feel you. That is exactly the feeling that I can share with you. This situation, this house, this job, this whole life sometimes feels like prison. Like the wrong thing. I hope we can backup each other even through that long distance. Thanks for your honesty.

Sort:  

You're welcome man! I'm way overdue for some travel... but sometimes even just dropping everything and going camping is enough to feel better about my situation for a while. It really helps when you have a lot of great people who have your back too! Thank you, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72