THE MOST SATISFYING VIDEO YOU'LL EVER SEE IN YOUR LIFE :-}

in #video7 years ago

Hello every body today I would like to share a very satisfying video.  I went on YouTube to see the first video on the recommended list titled oddly satisfying.  I am sure you'll enjoy watching it! 

courtesy of YouTube 

Thank you for watching i hope you enjoyed watching the video:-} and always remember to




Sort:  

Ok so help me out here... I'm having trouble keeping up with the Bear family... Where does littlebear fit in???

Hi @richq11! My mom is @giantbear and my grandmother is @bigbear

Haha me too had that question

Well... They're both my friends, so I guess you are too. Followed!

@richq11 thanks for following me i wil follow you to☺

These are always so nice hahaha . upped and followed : )

Congratulations @littlebear! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54