THE LITTLE-PEPPERS : LOST AT SEA

in #video7 years ago

OH NO!!! THOSE POOR CUTE @LITTLE-PEPPERS!


Okay, maybe we are just up in Door County, WI on the shore of Lake Michigan enjoying some time with @grandpa-pepper and the rest of the family. We are hard at work exploring, learning to row boats, building sandcastles, snorkeling, and enjoying time with the family. It is a nice break from working on our land and taking care of the animals, but we still miss home.

We will keep the adventures coming!


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM

This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

HAHAHAHA too funny, academy award goes to @little-peppers they played the lost survivor part well, I was there in the boat with them, scared to death!

Still having fun! Glad that you enjoyed it!

Fun Fun and more Fun, I love to do things with kids and at the same time teaching them some new skills, nice.

I Upvoted you because the story is to good. Thanks @little-peppers

They are just so stinking cute! Have fun and relax!

Looks like y'all are having a blast! Reminds me of summer days, long past, with my own family at our lake cottage. Great memories in the making for all of you!

HOLD ON @little-peppers I'll save you!

I just need to find my passport, book a flight, find my way to the lake, rent a boat, figure out how to make it work, and then I'll be right there.

So..... chat amongst yourselves in the meantime. this might take a while. ;-)

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks.

That is really an amazing logo. Glad they are not lost and that you are enjoying time with family. That is what have value from now till eternity.

Hahaha, lost but with some big smiles! Lovely video @papa-pepper! Have more fun @little-peppers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79