I SALSA DANCE FOR FUN. Watch me salsa dance ;)

in #video7 years ago (edited)

One reason I love steemit, it has allowed me to get my creative juices flowing, write more freely and share content that I wouldn't normally share on other platforms.

Today I am sharing a random fact about me other than the face I love to travel. I SALSA DANCE! I am by no means a professional, just an everyday person that dances for fun. In a performance recently, I danced in a creative salsa dance choreo with some other awesome ladies with a glow in the dark theme. I helped choreograph it.

Watch us "Turn Off The Lights" in this video below. The video is from another Youtube Channel "Salsa With Juan" that I helped edit for them. (By the way I have permission to share from Salsa With Juan)

Enjoy!

(

Sort:  

Beautiful, amazing performance, the lights work so well with these 😁

thank you.. glad you liked the concept. It was something very different.

looks fun :)

thanks, it was a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46