Journey to 1000 Comments on Steemit: Day 4: Breaks are Essential (Dtube Exclusive)

in #video7 years ago


Today I am not even sure on how many comments I have made, I think it was only like 20. Maybe even 10. But that is totally ok.

The reason for me not being as active in the PAL discord deepend chat and on Steemit is that me and my Girlfriend decided it would be best to celebrate Valentines day, today. We did this because she is currently in University and was writing exams! She just wrote her Math exam and she feel extremely confident in! My face lit up when she texted me telling me the exam went amazing! All them hours and hour of studying paid off for her!

But even tho I never sat down on my computer chair for hours on end searching for a post to comment on I still managed to get 7 more amazing people to follow me. Well I think they are amazing;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think you are doing great! Keep it up, and have fun. You have been a breath of fresh air for me Pal, as a newbie here. I appreciate you making me feel welcome! I am sure others are appreciative also :).

I am glad I made you feel welcome! I love your posts!!

That is totally something to celebrate. Quality time with your special someone is priceless. Good luck to you both!

Thanks a million @leeart! You're the best :)

You got a 0.92% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lucy-and-dan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67