Saving The Planet One Video At A TimesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago

The Video My Friend Made To Help Save Earth

Screen_Shot_2017_09_01_at_11_45_35_PM
image hosting sites free

I want to start this post by saying I am not an affiliate for WiseFool.

That video was made by my company in an attempt to not only promote a brand we believe in, but spark awareness for clothing pollution. As the video said, Fashion is the second dirtiest industry in the world: Source

All of WiseFool's clothes are sustainable and they plant a tree with every purchase. I'm such a big supporter in their brand because if WiseFool gains traction something bigger happens. These huge clothing brands will be forced to find an ecological way to make their clothes, because more customers will start demanding it. If their customers want eco friendly clothes, than the big brands will give it to them!

Right now we're just hitting the surf/skate/hippie market because those are the ones who care, but our 10 year plan involves expanding way to all industries.

I'm not an affiliate for WiseFool. I just believe in their cause. I'm not going to promote a link to their website, but if you're interested in buying their clothes let me know and I can send you the link.

Thanks for reading and watching the vid! I hope you enjoyed.

Sort:  

nice post i upvoted you keep it up the good work check out my blog i hope u like it

Hi @liamoreilly, thank you taking my suggestion into account by linking all sources, if you write a bit longer , it might help as well. Good luck.

Absolutely. I appreciate you giving me that tip!

Please check out @curie, it will give you a better understanding of why I am making these suggestions :)

Congratulations @liamoreilly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71