You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 2nd Jerry Banfield Show — Future Shows: Cannabis, Health & Healing

in #video4 years ago

I am one of your followers on your YouTube channel
As for society, you were an adult for a long time, and I hope you will come back strongly

Sort:  

Thank you for following on YouTube and commenting here along with helping me share that which I hope is helpful!

I'm glad you're worth it.
Why did you stop working on the platform?

I see that your voting power is not moving, I'd be grateful if you would tie it up with me to vote for my publications on your own, with respect, love and appreciation for a struggling person like you.

Done! I am doing live streams every day now on https://www.youtube.com/c/jerrybanfield?sub_confirmation=1 and just got my autovoter setup here!

I have been following hero for a long time and as long as I get your poems on YouTube and Facebook
You're on the right track and try to follow a healthy diet with exercise to be healthy in the long run.

Oh hero tell me can you delegate the power you have to me
In return for an offer that will benefit us all
@jerrybanfield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26