Cheap DIY Green Screen For DLIVE Or DTUBE!

in #video6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I lol'd at the old beer can :)

It really sets off the room.

Woah, this is cool! It might sound silly but I guess I never realised you could do this with cheap equipment. No, that doesn't sound silly, it sounds stupid, now that I think about it.

I wonder how many other things I'm unknowingly stupid about... :)

You should give it a try my friend. I know you’re a writer. I got into video because I wanted to share my writing with people of varying attention spans.

Great DIY for the vlogger. Nice step by step instruction.

Thanks man! I appreciate it. The poker homies always give me a couple seconds for a read.

You bet, hear you may be looking for a 3rd teammate for next season. My team seems to have broken down. Probably be looking.

Sure thing.

I’m down for anything my man.

Awesome post broth, have to admit to you - I will definitely use it when setting my green screen up :)

Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94