You like coffee?! :) - [MY VIDEO #1]

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Knipsel.JPG

As a film maker I'm always looking for stories and topics that interest me. The city I live in has a vibrant coffee culture with a lot of passionate people working in it. Together with a friend of mine I made this portrait of the coffee burner and barista of Aloha Coffee in Rotterdam.


Follow me if you want to see more of my work. I share my own films and articles about chasing your dreams and productivity :)




Just a little bit about myself.

I started to share my thoughts and stories on Steemit because I have a deep passion to inspire people and make them think. I've always found inspiration in stories of other people's experiences and I love to share my own experiences on what I discover in my life. I hope some people might find some inspiration in thema and will help them to go further in life.

If you liked this story please consider upvoting and following me. It would really help me to build a community of like minded people that motivate each other. Also I really love to hear your thoughts in the comments!

I wish you well!

Love,

Koen Folkerts


Products I like to use :)

Blinkist

Blinkist makes it possible to read a lot of books in a short time, and it's even possible to listen to them!
They offer complete summaries of thousands of books. For me it is a great way to get the main thoughts of a books that interest me, and when I really like it, I buy it :) They offer a free trial and after it ends you get a free book every day.

Check out the following link to get your free trial: https://goo.gl/Q7n5EA


Genesis Mining

With Bitcoin rising and rising mining is getting more and more profitable!
Genesis Mining offers cloud mining so you don't have to go over the hassle of buying and maintaining your hardware.
At the moment they offer contracts for Bitcoin, Ether and Monero. And it's possible to allocate your hashpower to other coins.
Check out https://www.genesis-mining.com and use code: "P7BrEL" to get 3% of when buying your hashpower.

Sort:  

Congratulations @koenfolkerts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31