You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Assassin’s Creed Origins PS4 Review – Is It Worth The Price? [GAME REVIEW]

in #video6 years ago

I'm playing ACO on my PC and loving it. It's gorgeous and while I can sometimes get tired of it, I can always put it down and pick it back up again the next day or so. It's basically introduced me to the Assassin's Creed series which I now have all of and need to play through at some point :) I know ACO is supposed to be a bit different from the others, but... I love the idea behind it and so far, the implementation is fantastic :)

Sort:  

You should definitely go back through the series! The games aren't super amazing now, but I think you'll enjoy the stories at the very least and you can probably get most of the games dirt cheap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51