You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Vlog 🐟🐟🐟: Work hard and keep up keeping up!

in #video7 years ago

I sleep almost nothing:) I take naps:))

Feedback is always a thing that we need to go forward with it....

Only took 45minuts for me???!?!?!? lolz

Im not good with that hahahahah

Anyway keep up the good work, and also you have a new YT follower:P

Btw nice nature you have around there;)

Steem ON!

Sort:  

Costa Rica, Baby!

volcano-2355772_1920.jpg

Yeah, your post took about 45 minutes. I had the template ready and just needed to write the text and edit all the images.

Man nothing beats nature!

#wild-man all the way! Anyway I saw the whole vid and I understand how you did it. What is my problem that I have cool ideas and stuff to make my post look PROish. I "keep making good" progress . If you saw my first blog...

lolz...

Looking forward of that VID you're talking about;)

You are the second one to request that.

SO I SHALL DELIVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54