I am still single Still washing my own clothes this is the story of my life today

in #video6 years ago


Hello dtube in this video I share about my life. I am a unemployed who graduated at the university of communication but I do not have a permanent job. as long as I know the dtube platform I am very happy because every day of my effort in making videos is always appreciated even though a little noise is what keeps my spirit on the dtube platform. my habit of making a video content on dtube 4 days in the city 3 days in my hometown with my family every time I returned home I was always taught to be independent by my mother. I was told to wash myself by accident I have been in my village to share about my daily life today about washing my own clothes. thank you for watching my video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hahahahaha, tough life broo, There can be no victory without sacrifice.
#mandiri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61