I ENTERED THE TDS CHALLENGE!!! I flew an RC plane for 63 minutes!

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

I've entered a pretty awesome contest and I wanted to share my efforts! There are three categories. Time, distance and speed. There were two specific planes that are involved. The Strix Goblin and Nano Goblin. You can see the contest breakdown and rules at http://www.readymaderc.com/store/index.php?main_page=page&id=32. I had a great time coming up with ways to get these tasks done. I measured the distance and speed with A CELL PHONE and GORILLA TAPE!!! Check out the video's and see for yourself. Steem on!

Speed:

Distance...

Time:

Thanks for all the support!

Until next time,
Kele

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36