New toy for my lovely dog!

in #video6 years ago

Today I bought for Yosha an interesting toy - a pink pig!
j_4tnPrHi4M.jpg
The dog does not step back from it, does not give it to anyone, but I took this toy for to do photos.
VKUT04NrwJY.jpg
And for you I took photos of this toy, just see how cool it is!

Sort:  

Two stray dogs in Afghanistan saved 50 American soliders. A Facebook group raised $21,000 to bring the dogs back to the US and reunite them with the soldiers.

My mom once spotted one of these when we were in a pet shop and loved it so much that she bought it for my niece hehe.

Very useful information I really like this information and news thanks admin good @katherinalive 👍

Aww it seems like your dog really love his new toy! It's so beautiful how happy can they be with so much little :). For us it's just a toy, for them it's the best thing they have ever had.

LMAO. That's awesome! What a great toy!

Great toy for you, enjoy playing, greetings from Venezuela!!!

hahahaha the dog and his new toy, how cute

haha how happy you look, you can tell he likes his new toy a lot. Congratulations. Friend I would like to know my pet in my last post :)

That noise is hilarious. I refuse to buy the squeaky toys because the squeak is so annoying, but if I heard one like that I wouldn't mind. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63