You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arabic belly dance! This girl is insane! Great fun , an awesome cultural art form !

in #video8 years ago (edited)

Please explain the flag! This is seriously happening far too often for no reason!? Did I tag it in the wrong place!? If so explain to me where I should tag this post I really want to understand so it doesnt keep happening!? Or if theres some other reson please let me know , it would be much appreciated!if there was a dance tag I would put it there .

Sort:  

I don't see why either. It's an art form that some cultures see as art and entertainment. I actually have a friend here in Charleston that is a belly dancer. We went one night and saw one of her shows. It was fun and entertaining.

I believe it's because you used the steemit tag, and this has nothing to do with steemit. The other three tags fit.

I totally agree this is an art form! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55