Battlerite MOBA PVP ARENA: My Best Play So Far

in #video7 years ago

Hey everyone,

I started playing a bit of Battlerite, a cool MOBA style PvP battle arena game which reminds me of my golden times as an undead mage in World of Warcraft.

After 8 hours of solo 1 on 1 practice against hard bots I felt ready for the action, I had a pretty good time.

I made a clip of my best play so far, hope you enjoy.

Battlerite is a free to play game which you can download on steam, maybe you want to give it a try.

See you in the battle arena.

GL HF

You want to learn how to buy cryptocurrencies with your PayPal money? Check out this post I did.

Still not a Steemit member? Okay no problem, you can just sign up
New to Steemit? This post will help you getting started with Steemit.

With much love

your @kanashimi

bannershimi.png

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kanashimi to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63