*funny* NOT MY ARMS CHALLENGE

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemians!

So, I decided to try something silly this week, it's called the "Not my Arms Challenge." If you have seen my profile before, you know I am a face and #bodypainter (if not, now ya know!) So the rules are simple, my someone else pretends their arms are mine while we paint my face! Hilarity ensues.

See the full hilarious video below! Happy hump day!

-KacieChromatic

Want to connect on the centralized platforms? (AKA the necessary evil for a freelance artist) I post new art at least once a week!

-facebook.com/kaciechromatic

-twitter.com/kaciechromatic

-instagram.com/kaciechromatic

-youtube.com/channel/UCy38yl6gGlg_Ko9DFISL7iw?

-patreon.com/kaciechromatic

-etsy.com/kaciechromatic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34