Re-Post "Invisible Hands, Slavery Today" - German Documentary with English Subtitles.

in #video7 years ago

Taking advantage that I am almost approaching the 900 followers, I think it is time to share again this documentary in which I participated doing all the animations. The issue is very important for me and that is why I want to share it once more, so it reaches more people and more awareness will be created about slavery, a problem that has not disappeared at all at present but almost has increased on some places .

Just think how many people in the world could avoid this problem using Steemit!


Slavery today is frightening and is the world booming business because without slave labor would be a large part of our products that we consume in everyday life considerably more expensive... The documentary speaks about modern slavery in general and touches more deeply some specific points such as child slavery, Spain, India, Africa and also Germany.

I do not think I need to talk much more. I invite you to see the documentary. Just

Re-steem if you think it's important create awareness about modern slavery!



Follow me @juanmiguelsalas

Sort:  

very good post, steemit is the best ☺

Good to put this up here to create awareness.

Yes! that is the idea :) Thanks for your comment @tyrael1979!

Your ideas are really great. In the countries like India, Nepal, Bhutan where employment is a great problem but the people are very hard working and talented, steemit is very good platform for those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28