Sort:  

It was certainly fun to make. I think I'm going to try to talk @giftedgaia into going somewhere a little less "parky" and a little more wild.

Actually I was more impressed with the editing ... Good job ! oh btw, My uncle at one time back in the day was rated as best Photographer in Houston, tx. I used to work his darkroom and set ups at photo shoots. I used to have a baby Rollie, btw. Point is I know a Good Photog when I see one. You're good ! jus sayin ... Think I got all of You, gifted & Syko's post voted up, (Last 7 days anyway, lol) Wish my votes meant more !
The show is getting better and more known, GREAT ! man, I know you guys work at it !

Thanks man! I appreciate the kind words and feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31