We're Heading To Acapulco For Anarchapulco 2018! - We'll See You In Mexico

in #video6 years ago

going to anarchapulco thumbnail.png

In this video, John Sneisen and I explain why WAM won't be posting videos for a few days as we head down to Acapulco, Mexico, the so-called second most dangerous city in the world.

The fact is, Acapulco is beautiful and far safer than your usual city in the U.S. or Canada, but the media doesn't want you to know that.

16806740_10154974209321542_7390989108054152148_n.jpg

We will be interviewing incredible names, doing a whole bunch of reports and networking non-stop in order to make WAM better than it is. We're always working to bring WAM to the next level.

So we'll report from Acapulco as soon as we humanly can! Stay tuned! Don't forget to Upvote & Follow! :)

See the video here:


If you like what we do, you can donate to our Bitcoin, Litecoin or EOS addresses below! :)

Bitcoin:

bitcoin.jpg

Litecoin:

litecoin address.png

EOS:

EOS address.png

Sort:  

thanks for sharing this life is Intresting but politics make very Bad..👍

Thanks for sharing this video.
Travel is very beautiful .I like it.
I appreciate your post.
Thanks for sharing this video.
Best of luck.

Resteemit.

Damn, this seems tight.

Your video and post great.Thanks for sharing this video.

I'll be there the 12th from the U.K can't wait

I'm in Houston the 12th but I'll defiantly look out for you guys, I'll be the other Norwegian looking dude, Joakim

I really like your post thanks for sharing the things I can learn from you

Sounds like it will be a lot of fun and a great opportunity to network. I wish I had the time to do stuff like this...

Looking forward to your reports.


You took money from me and didn't give back and blocked me on chat. You think you can get away with this????

Thanks for sharing with us☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79