You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIP Chester 1/2... Last Footage For Chester Benningston

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Are you serious Why was I not aware of this before, they said any amount. Booster you should of had told me maximum was $78 instead of telling people to add any amount of their choice. Now I lose 50 SBD because I wasnt aware?

Sort:  

The information was available but it is confusing. Check out my article where I explain the rules in detail and give advice how to use it.

@jonasthomas I hate to say but you were aware of that. Yes @booster said from any amount but not go over the limit. $10 or $15 should be your max. Read the tutorial again so you will not make any more mistakes in the future. Hopefully the other $50 you sent @booster can make a new investment or project to make the bidding even better. Dude that was insane though.

You told me everything about that on the phone already during my lunch break at my job along with everyone comments. I am still reading boosters tutorial right now so I can use it correctly.

Read the post by booster, also it is written in the headline. You just nuked everybody in the round. Because your 100 everyone lost money. It would have been such a good run, before your vote it was 150% for the bets. Don't put more than 5-10 SBD in each one, where 10 is risky. Hope you don't mind this piece of advice.

@alexvan, before Jonasthomas put the $100 it was already not profitable anymore. You have to take curation rewards into account. So the red line is now at about $59. If just one person puts in $10 it quickly gets too high. If everyone puts in 5$ it will work much better.

So now the maximum is 5 SBD?

No, there is no maximum. You can bid whatever you want. But it doesn't make sense to bid very high because there are so many people using @booster now. If you keep your bids low you risk less and still can make a nice profit. I did $5 yesterday and got nearly $10 out. At the same time everyone else was happy to make the same amount of ROI I had.

Ok, got it. Thanks for the tip

It is actually 10-17, 20 is risky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43