My First Documentary

in #video6 years ago

Sup Steem punks & Steem princesses!


I have been film making for about 2 years, and I have had a blast!


I usually make documentary style educational short films, typically about things that I find cool or interesting. A lot of times these subjects don't have a lot of media attention and I feel like they need it. So I create films and publicize a certain person or story. In this this time I have created maybe 10 films, each getting more and more produced as I went. This because I was going through school and learning as I went(which I still am continuing to do).

My buddy Sean hooked me up with a friend who had owned a BMX shop. We both were interested in BMX and his story was pretty cool upon first hearing it. I decided to meet up with him and film his story as a first project. This was quite the learning processes and I have since grown a ton! I decided why not show you guys and let you be the judge. Here is the film:

If you are interested in seeing more of the films I have made, you can check them out on the Shock Empire Media Youtube channel or visit:
www.ShockEmpire.com

Sort:  

I Love me some @SteemThat because it gives you #STISH SteemThat.com is the Money Tree!

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale & @ipromote team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-02-27-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52