Home-Fred Field & Friends

in #video6 years ago (edited)

I played this song for a friend who was no more than a year into her Christian walk went things began to go sour in her life and she began to fall away from the Lord. It was 1977. I saw her walking alone and I stopped to pick her up. We had been friends for about a year and I hadn't seen her around the church or coffeehouse. We began to talk as I drove and popped in a cassette and found this for her to hear. She began to weep like nobody's business, gave her heart back to Jesus, later Bible College and marriage. Maybe you find yourself in my friend's situation today. Maybe this song will help in some way. Please don't think that I'm trying to take credit for anything other than what God expects of us. Planting and watering. "So then neither is he that planteth any thing, neither he that watereth; but God that giveth the increase." 1Cor. 3:7

Mirrored video from:Fred Field - Topic
If you enjoy the content, then
please support, like, and subscribe to his
channel @ https://www.youtube.com

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69