You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Love Japan: A Message to My “AnFam”

in #video6 years ago

This is actually the first time I got to hear you and get to know you better and I like what I hear @kafkanarchy84.
That is why I love my steemit friends too since they do support and understand me more than my own family too, since we (me and my husband) have always been the crazy ones in our family since we also try to run away from the rat race system and all the lies and the wars and what lie that is etc.
That is why we also moved to Central America from Canada to get a better, free, happy life.
I really enjoyed listening to you and I also love @canadian-coconut who also has been my greatest support and is just absolutely amazing.
Have a great day @kafkanarchy84

Sort:  

Where did you end up settling? I've been looking at Panama or Costa Rica.

We are in El Salvador right now and we absolutely love it. We love the beautiful people, the culture, the tropical fruits, the hot weather, the beaches, the freedom and you really realize what life is all about and you really enjoy life.
I have never been in Panama or Costa Rica but I bet you would love it and I wish you all the best.

I keep hearing good things about El Salvador and will have to check into it further. Thank you!

No problem and I hope that one day you will check it out for yourself.
Wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88