The Secret, undiscovered Thai Island Paradise filmed from a Drone

in #video6 years ago

Quiet beaches, rolling waves, unspoiled views, stunning sunsets and true serenity as far as the eye can see. Such a beautiful place to spend a few afternoons and evenings filming with the drone.

When you watch the video you will be impressed by the sunset shots towards the end of the short film. While filming I did wonder what the other tourists thought of my drone. I hope that I didn't disturb their peace and quiet. I was very mindful of staying well clear of the few people there.

I was quite lucky with one man who was happy for us to film him running across the beach. I felt it best to still keep a distance for artistic effects. I love the silhouette of the kayakers and runners as the sunset takes place and nighttime begins to take hold.

I bet you are wondering where this beautiful island is, all I can share at this time is Thailand. This is a place that should stay quiet and hidden.

Look at how the beach changes with the light and the falling tide. 20171221-DJI_0018.jpg

This was taken from above with the drone. Amazing how the colours of the sand come to life.
20171221-DJI_0038.jpg

Here is one more with the beautiful colours.

20171221-DJI_0006.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this drone video and the few photographs that I shared. Remember to up vote and follow.

Sort:  

Awesome view!

I always find peace in the ocean ....the best place in the world for peace...thanks for the lovely post.... :)

That last photo makes the sand looks pretty cool. Think I recognise the island.

Release the Kraken! You got a 9.14% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @jmcmeekin!

This post has received a 4.56% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @jmcmeekin. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 2.25% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @jmcmeekin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15