BANFF Hidden Secrets

in #video5 years ago

We journeyed to the Ya Ha Tinda Horse Ranch of Banff in search of some rumored slide known as the Scalp Creek Slides. We had quite an adventure getting off the beaten track, far from the typical crowds of Banff. We dodged grizzlies, poor weather and even raced against the sunset just to experience this ice cold natural water slide.

Sort:  

Hi jessestlouis,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

ehy dear @jessestlouis, fantastic video! I must confess that I'm biased because I love those landscapes so impressive and that nature so lush !! I really want to be there and try that ice slide :-)) how is it in winter? did you live there or was it a vacation? maybe you said it but I don't understand English well ... in this regard I suggest adding subtitles !!
congratulations on your curie vote

Thank you! We drove across Canada for a road trip vacation. Glad you enjoyed the video!

Hello Hello!

It's soooooo cool to watch this kind of videos, they take away my boredom and give me more ideas to make before I die hahahahahaha

Greetings from Venezuela!

I would never dare to bathe in a river in Canada (which cold!). The images with pine trees are very beautiful. Thanks for sharing this ride. Greetings @jessestlouis

Thanks for your comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79