Another Blast from the past from yesterday "Desperado" by the EAGLES

in #video6 years ago


In my last band, a sort of country rock blended with 50's-60'
and a Lot of Beach music,
I played this song as a solo.
One of the band members, the drummer, had a brother who had died.
His Widow was Phyllis, who I fancied (incorrectly)
that she was sweet on me. She was a frequent audience memeber

But she DID like this song an requested it often when she was there.

So this COVER of the Eagles tune, "DESPERADO" is for her
(and any of my viewers that are Eagles fans)
I do NOT OWN THE RIGHTS TO THIS SONG
I do claim this LIVE PERFORMANCE Video

"Desperado"

by
The Eagles
"Performed by"
Jerry E Smith
©8-13-2018



These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks



Sort:  

Mine too @ninahaskin, but I love me some Eagles, so there aren't that many that I don't like.
I can do a bunch from their earlier albums.
Thanks for the comment. Love you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86