Samsung Galaxy s9+ Unboxing | DTubeDaily

in #video7 years ago


This is a super short unboxing video of the new Samsung Galaxy s9+. I had a Galaxy s6, but it jumped off a roof into a pond. I've been using my terribly old HTC phone ever since, and I decided it was time to upgrade. I shouldn't have done it, but I've never had a new phone before. I always got older, used phones and owning the latest and greatest for once just seemed like the right move. I already love it! But I'll get more into that in the review video.

Thank you for watching! If you have anything specific you'd like me to cover in the review, or a type of shot you'd like me to try in the video testing, let me know in the comments!

If you'd like to collaborate or video call, here's my Discord: JeffMcMullen#4523


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm thinking about getting one as well. Still have a Galaxy Note 4. I'm curious how well the camera works so I'm looking forward to hearing what you think of it.

I'm loving it so far, the 1st things I've noticed are the stabilization is really good and the minimum focus distance is great. We'll see how the cinematic test goes.

Do you have Cinema FV-5 app? I'm curious how it works with that if you have it. I would like to see the ability to manual focus and it's possible to setup a log like profile or even low contrast and saturation. I think I am almost as excited as you are about you getting that device.

I don't but ive been looking at it. There's a "pro" mode on the s9+ where you can manually focus, set the aperture, white balance and iso. And also make custom profiles. Ill test that out!

That smile on your face, hahaha. Awesome new phone man!

I left a reply earlier but It disappeared... Thanks Cap! I'm really excited!

Aww, there seems to be someone really happy :D Congratulations, Jeff on that great new phone. And now you can finally try out your Smooth Q gimbal! I’m so excited to see some smooth b-roll ;)

Thanks man! Im really excited too! I cant wait to do some motion timelapses!

Awesome Jeff. Congrats!

That's some nice bling. My friend and I became such DTube celebrities, we went on a shopping spree with all our virtual moola. Check out the bling we got: https://d.tube/v/nerdstalking/abr9wlet

Dude, I gave you a pass on the last spam comment cause I liked your video idea. If you'll notice, I even upvoted your vid. Quit spamming or I'll have to flag you.

Congratulations @jeffmcmullen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63