Answering Your Questions! AMA Responses | DTube Daily

in #video6 years ago (edited)


In this video I answer all the questions you asked me on my AMA video! I hope this helps you get to know me a little better. Thanks for watching!

The questions I answered:

@camuel asked: What's your favourite piece of gear you use for creation?

@to7 asked: How did you get your first paid film gig and what gear did you have/use?

@myndnow asked: What is your purpose on this planet? Have you already found it?

@captainbob asked: What is your all time favorite movie?

@kevinli asked: What would be your perfect day?

Thank you for the great questions! I had a lot of fun answering them.

If you have any other questions for me, leave a comment below. I'll either make another response video or just leave you a reply.

If you like this video, please leave an upvote! It really means a lot!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Reducing the suck haha love it. That's a good approach to life ;-) and I think we all know that e-roll is the best way to capture experiences.

I love this idea man!!! I'm probably going to copy it if you don't mind! hahaha or maybe not. Let's see. I still have so many videos to edit still.

O here's my question - do you mind if I do a similar series? hahaha

Love it!!! Can't believe that you'd choose gopro over your sony though! :P

Do it man! I dont own q and a's :) I picked the gopro out of convenience, not quality!

Great answers. Fight Club is one of my favorites movies as well. Fincher is awesome. Some of the Mindhunter external shots were film close to where I live. Also some of JJ Abrams Super 8 was shot near by as well. I have never watched The Secret Life of Walter Mitty but have heard about it and I've seen clips. I am going to have to check that out.

Thanks Tim! Thats really cool, I loved mindhunter and super 8! All they shot near me was "Footloose"

Good video man. That's a pretty good list of movies man. I like all those as well.

Thanks Cap! Great question.

Damn, didn't realize your imagination is so vibrant. Nice perfect day, my man. I'd love someone to film e-roll for me

Hahaha! Thanks Kevin! Sounds great!

Nice to know more of you. Have i lost ahy short film dthbe exclusive or it is still to come??? I would love to see it. Maybe you should get a team together and make it happen. Ehehehe

Thanks Sergio! I made one short film here, it's called "Dark Days" its on my channel. I'm hoping to do more though.

That one was a while ago alrewdy ready? I think i have seen that one. Is the one you are running without shoes on the snow am i right???

That was the last one I made, I hope to do more soon now that it's warming up!

Yes please bring some more :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66