A Cloudy day Timelapse Video

in #video6 years ago

I don't share enough of these cool timelapses.
Took this earlier this week when I was living up in the mountains working on the computer in this amazing location.

This was with my camera placed right by my airstream as I worked inside on editing pictures and working on @steempeak and @peakmonsters

Taken with my D850 in 4k but exported to 1080p in lightroom and music added through Youtube.

Sort:  

comment deleted, problem fixed.

Should be fixed

Yes it is fixed and it is a wonderful animation. I really want to get back to Utah sometime (I spent a winter there at Snowbird on a student working exchange many, many years ago). The contrast between the desert and the Wasatch Mountains is really spectacular - completely different to any scenery we get here in Australia.

it probably is a beautiful timelapse but it is not there :)

Should be fixed

Just gorgeous! Looks like an amazing location. Nice work! How many pictures was that?

about 11 seconds per picture 51 seconds long at 24fps.

It was going for a few hours.

haha sometimes i forget to switch accounts

Nice! I'd recognize the flow of your typing anywhere ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71