INTRODUCING, "VIEWS: MY UNIVERSITY EXPERIENCE"

in #video6 years ago

Hi guys.....
Watch the movie trailer..... VIEWS : MY UNIVERSITY EXPERIENCE.
I was at the comfort of my room when my friend Sammy called me to tell what he has been working on was almost at a conclusion. Well I knew he was into acting and story writing but what I never knew was, that it was this good.
Okay.... He told me to watch it on YouTube and tell me what I think and this was my reply, "please let me know when the full movie is out, cos this is so good".

Well, the movie is all about a freshman who got an admission into an African university and found out the hard way the live on campus.
I'm really thrilled about this and I can't wait to see the full deal..... The most thrilling part is that it's in series.
I hope you guys enjoy and love it like I did.
Also, when you visit kindly subscribe.

Sort:  

Congratulations @janeomeludike! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86