JNHH 008 || Bouldering in Leavenworth, WA!

in #video5 years ago

In this episode, I rock climb in the beautiful PNW Bavarian-themed town of Leavenworth, WA! Enjoy!

Sort:  

Hi jamesnater,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @jamesnater! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Looks like you got a great day of rock climbing in. It is good that you bring the mat with you. Safety first, right. The closes I have ever gotten to rock climbing is a spinning climbing wall. You know the kind that turns so you can climb continually. My son really likes it too:)

Oh gosh, no safety equipment? It might be fun and something to get adrenaline rush, but I am scared.

hi @jamesnater
see how you can climb with bare hands is awesome! and how much strength you must have in your arms || how much did you train to reach these skill levels? have you ever really been scared?
congratulations and thanks for sharing with us

I’ve been rock climbing for almost 8 years now, so I’ve gotten pretty strong in regards to climbing in that time! I’ve definitely been scared before haha.

Cool video.
I had not seen bouldering as a sport. I can tell now how much hard work, physical preparation and concentration goes into it.
I find it quite dangerous, if you ask me, so my admiration for you and those who can do this kind of extreme sport.
I loved your dog, by the way. It was cool how she was sort of hiding and popped up as soon as she was asked.

Yeah that was my favorite part, she’s adorable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88