Sort:  

Very smooth flying, usually these videos tend to be quite twitchy.

What size battery are you using?

It’s a 4S 1300mAh 100C lipo battery. By China Hobby Line.

Do you have a beeper alarm or just set timer before you go?

I have battery voltage displayed in my goggles through the foxeer monster fpv camera, it’s a stock feature for that camera.

Oh, I didn't know such feature exists, that would make life easier for sure. Thanks for sharing. I'll consider buying one.

Awessome video. Seems like shooting for a cinema

Thanks! I try to fly like as if it’s controlled by camera stabilizing gimbals, truth is there isn’t any type of stabilization going on, just me and my sticks.

Congratulations @jamesnater! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Killing it buddy! I'm working on my intro video right now. Planning on posting all my new stuff on Steem! #fbtakeover

love to see more fpv fresstyle around, amazing smooth flying mate...! Love ur style!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74