You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rare insect video is spinning on a leaf from Indonesia (Bilingual)

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful mind blowing 2nd video is unbelievable . i cant imagine that some one capture the video in this sense :)
I truly appreciate your technique of capturing the insects. This excellent Video truly has all of the info I wanted concerning insect is spinning on a leaf. Thank you @sultan-aceh for this lovely sharing

Sort:  

thank very much @jameshurst
glad to hear

but with great regret
I can not give Upvote Bonus 50% To You
because, the picture of your last post a lot here:

https://tineye.com/search/29b61d30cdf75ce692726b603e2c317fd1a25a44/?extension_ver=chrome-1.2.0

suggestion :
Give a link under your image,
where you take that picture,
this we do in #steemit, to appreciate the owner of the article you take.
in Steemit, it is called PLAGIAT @jameshurst (

this is so you can grow like me

Regards @ sultan-aceh

olrite @sultan-aceh as am new here on steemit so i cant know much about this platform . and am not mention anywhere that the picture in my last post is capture by me . i just like photo so i upload it here but thanks alot for my guide-ness . i will take care in future and must give a link under my image so that the appreciation of owner should be done . . Thank you @sultan-aceh

glad to hear @jameshurst

hopefully you will grow together with me here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72