You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VIDEO] Bitcoin in the News - A Video Compilation - Episode 1

in #video8 years ago (edited)

Good job Philippe, I can vouch for you. I know this is your video and your hard work. I also know how talented you are. I suggest you blog and really put yourself out there. People love it when you take a risk and your honest. I'll look forward to seeing your other video work.. Your daughter and your video production of her is amazing too!

There are many great crypto currencies now proving themselves just fine. It is kind of like discovering a new Bitcoin every week; what a rush.

Sort:  

Hello sir @jamesc I am Juvy Jabian from Philippines, can you help me how to grow in steemit? Please don't get me wrong, I will appreciate any advice you can give. Thank you and have a nice day ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75