Bach to the field!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Good morning Steemians! I was enjoying pushing my quad to the max in this field so I thought I would publish some more footage - this time edited to some music. Excuse my editing - much practice needed!

The field is such a good place to push my quad to the max! The long grass means it doesn't come to much harm when I land - I am terrible at landing!

This music is a track I published yesterday on SteemIt here -> https://steemit.com/music/@jamesashton/bach-to-the-future

Video is best played at 1080p @60fps

Sort:  

Nice flight

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

I sure do! Following....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40