You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ben and Lauren Show Episode 17

in #video5 years ago

Thank you for the insight. It's easy to see why the Hillel II calendar would sort of be the "default" option. I agree there is a lot of pride associated with calendars... no matter what calendar we settle on, I hope we will follow it with confidence and humility, not wavering or belittling others.

Sort:  

Just seems to me that we would all be better if we were all on the same calendar and since Judah is still the lawgiver because Yeshua has not come back yet then I am going to stick with that calendar until He comes back and shows us all His calendar!

Either way I agree with you when you said...."I hope we will follow it with confidence and humility, not wavering or belittling others."

Shalom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01