Hey Steemit! My name is Internet Napalm. I make short parody videos on youtube. Here's a few of my favorite videos I've created!

in #video8 years ago

My FIVE favorite videos (THAT I MADE):

A little self indulgent but here we go....

my neat logo
Image

Disclaimer:
I am terrible at making videos. I've only been doing this for around two months. They're stupidly awful videos, but they're my stupidly awful videos!
ENJOY!

#1: Twilight feat. Bernie Sanders

My favorite video. For this one, I simply added Bernie Sanders head to a teenage vampire heartthrob and found it was more entertaining than I expected. Got this idea from my friend. I think it's the perfect combination of randomness and humor I've ever achieved.

#2 Arthur's New Teacher Pt. 1

Made a video about this surprisingly creepy cartoon character from the children's show Arthur. His name is MC and he's a new teacher at Arthur's school. He's also oddly human-like for a show about animals. Fun Fact: This character is voiced by BJ Novak (the Office).

#3 Arthur's New Teacher Pt. 2

The Arthur creepiness did not stop there unfortunately. This time it gets freaky in the lunchroom.

#4 McDonald Trump

Found an old McDonald's commercial with Donald Trump and added an edgy twist. This video is so absurd and terrible, but I still hold it close to my heart. (was this joke too soon?)

#5 Mark Zuckerberg's Awkward Chat with Astronauts

Longest video I've ever made. Came up with the idea after watching the Facebook Livestream Mark Zuckerberg had with the International Space Station. While watching I noticed there were some long uncomfortable pauses from the signal delay... so I exaggerated the awkwardness even more. I still cringe watching this video...

Conclusion:

I hope you Steemiters enjoyed my terrible videos! Let me know what you think in the comment section below!

And if you want more, you can check out my full channel here

BTW: I love Steemit! I've been involved in cryptocurrency since early 2013 and It's been a hobby of mine ever since. I love how it is fundamentally altering the marketplace and creating new economic experiments. As an ameatur content creator this is the innovation we desperately need! It is so cool!
I will absolutely make more posts in the future! See you guys later!

-INTERNET NAPALM

Sort:  

Haha the potato thing. I got a good chuckle out of the Zuck's awkwardness too. Nice work

Welcome and look forward to seeing more funny videos!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.2 and reading ease of 72%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72