Dtube Vlog 87 - First Workout in Fitnesspark after 3 Months Break

in #video6 years ago


What's up guys,

finally a workout at the fitnesspark after a break of about 3 months!!
So glad to be back.
As you know I had a fitness break for some time because of my exams, vacation etc.

Of course I'm not at my top level, it will take some time again to be back at my normal level and to reach new peaks.
But I'm willing to give 100% again, so there's no problem ;-)

Hope you enjoy my workout :-)
Jason - Infinityroad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It doesn't look like you skipped a beat! After three months of vacation and exams and you still can do all of that!? I'm jealous! hahaha

Hey you ! :) You're not any less impressive either ;)

Hahaha thank you so much @annemariemay.
I'm into fitness for about 3 weeks again, so this is just the first training in which I concentrated fully on those exercises.
I noticed how it became a lot more difficult than before my break.
Hope to surpass my current level soon. :-)

That's some great workout you got there... 3 months post a break. Double impressed :)
Always happy to find more Fitness oriented steemians/dtubers !
We do have a project for rewarding fitness activity on Steem that's been growing like crazy, called Actifit, i'm sure you'll find interesting!
Have a look @actifit or join us on discord

Hey @mcfarhat thank you very much for your comment, highly appreciated.
For sure actifit is something for me.
I'm waiting for quite a while now for the IOS version, so that I can participate in this project!
Any news hear? I will join you on discord for sure :)

Man that looks like a hell of a workout! I aspire to get to this point in my fitness journey. Oh and dope music too!

Thank you so much for your support man.
I freaking love this sport! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55