How to increase Youtube Views on Easy way 2017

in #video7 years ago

i searching internet about Youtube increasing there are several site with give u granted just follow these simple step and you get a huge traffic on your videos some common point which i got from these site i mention,

  1. First of all you suggest a strong title for your video.
    2)type detail description of your video.
    3)then the most important thing is that to tag videos it also increase the SEO of the video.
    4)Post or engage your video to the other social site in order to get more traffic on your video.
    i found only 4 is useful to get the traffic on my video the rest of the point are useful but not help you get get easily views on your video only point 4 is i think most powerful tool to increase your views on the YouTube.
    an other way is that you introduce your videos by blogging.
this link contain dog video i try to make my channel great but i don't have much audience to do that if any person who have the best idea to per-mote YouTube channel or any idea pl z comment and watch my video and comment on my video how much you like my video or suggestion pl z i think your suggestion help me to improve my channel.
Note i m not a blogger or writer that is why i write my opinion i this way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46