You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where My Head's At

in #video7 years ago (edited)

You're going to do great things here, and on D.tube @tjkirk.

Been following you on YouTube since your earliest days, and looking forward to following you on this ever growing medium.

If you'd like to follow me back, a heads up...
I post fiction, art/gif art, poems, and other random stuff.

Just like you I create content, and I can't stop!

Hopefully something of mine peaks your interest.

A good post to start with is my recent Steemit Portfolio post.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@hypexals-spiral/poetry-haikus-art-gifs-and-story-fiction-my-steemit-portfolio-all-in-one-place-links

Always keep rocking TJ!

PTFO!

Sort:  

Thank you, man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33