WHOSE IS GOING TO WATCH STAR WARS THE LAST JEDI ON OPENING DAY?!!

in #video7 years ago

I can't wait until we see Star Wars The Last Jedi. I am going to watch it with @trumpit, @lifes-a-dount, @mamaloves and @freerunner.

hero-banner.jpg

My mom grew up loving Star wars. She had all the toys as a kid, and she still has most of them. So, of coarse I love Star Wars too!

The Last Jedi is going to be fantastic!!! After you see it, I would love to hear your thoughts about the movie. I only watched the first trailer because I didn't want to spoil anything.

Tell me if you got your tickets for opening day. I would also love to hear what your favorite Star Wars movie is.

Thanks for reading.

UPVOTE & FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

i will next week and do my review. its going to be interesting because I'm not a hardcore fan and i can see it from a casual perspective.

I would love to read your post.

I can't wait to see it!

@drobinson and I can't wait to see it!!

I hope we see it with you and @drobinson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79