"THE FOREIGNER" JACKIE CHAN & PIERCE BROSNAN NEW ACTION MOVIE....CHECK OUT THE AWESOME TRAILER!

in #video7 years ago

First off, I love Jackie Chan! So to see him in a full new action movie is AWESOME!!! You often see him in comedy roles more than action roles nowadays. I watched this trailer 3 times in a row because it looks freaking FANTASTIC!!!! Also, I love action movies AND I love seeing my favorite old guys coming back in these new movies! It's so cool! For example: RED, Expendables, Die Hard, John Wick, etc.

The release date for it is October 13th 2017. Tell me what YOU think of the trailer. Thanks for reading! See you next time steemers!

UPVOTE & FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

Every single movie with Jacki Chan is amazing and at the end of the movies, there are always some fails from filming the stunts. Just love him :)

I love Jackie Chan to I love Rush Hour the shanghai movies and all the rest of his awesome movies

Looks like a cool movie @hotrod!!! Thanks for keeping us up to date.😏😏

your welcome

Glad to see you workin it @hotrod. Keep posting bro!

It looks really cool!

I cant wait for it

Looks really cool @hotrod

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64